Art Fund Museum of the Year

Art Fund Museum of the Year 2023

Art Fund Museum of the Year, the world’s largest museum prize, is back – celebrating the UK’s museums and galleries, and rewards their resilience, creativity and imagination.

Meet our 2022 winner – Horniman Museum and Gardens

Art in your inbox

Feed your museum habit. Stay up to date with Art Fund Museum of the Year with our regular newsletter.

Sign up to Art in your inbox to receive our regular e-newsletter packed with tips on what to see across the UK, plus special offers and news of our latest fundraising campaigns.

We promise to respect the information you‘ve given us; we will use it to send you our e-newsletter. Your information may, in some instances, be combined with publicly available data to determine which projects you care most about and anticipate whether you might want to support us in future. We also use this information for analysis purposes, to make sure our products and services are the best they can be.

All data is managed in accordance with Data Protection Legislation and our Privacy Policy. By completing and submitting this form you are confirming that you have had the opportunity to read and understand our Privacy Policy.

Back to top
One moment please