Discover Florence Nightingale's London from the house where she spent the last days of her long life, the hotel where she wrote her famous Notes on Nursing, the statue of the Lady with the Lamp, and the hospital where she founded her nursing school. Along the way, we take a look at her life and visit London as she knew it.

This walk lasts approximately 2.5 hours and will be conducted at a reasonable walking pace so please wear appropriate footwear.

This tour is led by a Blue Badge Guide - www.londontowntours.london.

Dates 2020:

Friday 6 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Saturday 8 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 22 September 2020

Ticket price includes admission to the museum.

Florence Nightingale Museum

2 Lambeth Palace, London, Greater London, SE1 7EW

020 7188 4400

Website

Opening times

Daily: 10:00 - 5:00pm (Last Entry 4:30pm)


Exhibitions and events nearby

Back to top