Olympia Fine Art and Antiques Fair and HALI Fair: Carpets, Textiles and Tribal Art

| Olympia Exhibition Centre

Venue information

Olympia Exhibition Centre

Olympia Hammersmith Road London Telephone 0870 126 1727 www.olympia-antiques.com www.halifair.com, W14 8UX

Entry details

Special offer: Two-for-one entry including catalogue (normal price Ł10) Friday 9 June 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday 10 June 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday 11 June 11 am - 7 pm
Monday 12 June 11 am - 8 pm
Tuesday 13 June 11 am - 8 pm
Wednesday 14 June 11 am - 8 pm
Thursday 15 June 11 am - 8 pm
Friday 16 June 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday 17 June 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday 18 June 11 am - 5 pm

"Art Fund" is the operating name of the National Art Collections Fund, a charity registered in England and Wales (209174) and Scotland (SC038331)