Meet the team

Get in touch with a member of the Art Fund team to find out how we can help you and your museum.

Emma Coleman

Programmes manager

Tel: 0207 225 4822

Email: ecoleman@artfund.org

Will Holmes

Policy and public affairs manager

Tel: 0207 225 4852

Email: wholmes@artfund.org

Eleanor McGrath

Head of grants

Tel: 020 7225 4815

Email: emcgrath@artfund.org

Penny Bull

Senior programmes manager

Tel: 020 7225 4840

Email: pbull@artfund.org

Rachael Browning

Head of programme development

Tel: 020 7225 4816

Email: rbrowning@artfund.org

Robert Dingle

Programme partnerships manager

Tel: 020 7225 4871

Email: rdingle@artfund.org

Sarah Philp

Director of programme and policy

Tel: 020 7225 4803

Email: sphilp@artfund.org

Merrin Kalinowski

Museum marketing relationship manager

Tel: 020 7225 4888

Email: mkalinowski@artfund.org

Nancy Saul

Programmes coordinator

Tel: 0207 225 4865

Email: nsaul@artfund.org

Charlotte Wood

Senior marketing manager, museums

Tel: 020 7225 4854

Email: cwood@artfund.org

Sophie Brooke-Smith

Senior programmes manager, collections

Tel: 0207 225 4866

Email: sbrooke-smith@artfund.org

Back to top