Meet the team

COVID-19: Art Fund will be working to support our museum network and grant holders during this hugely challenging time.

Please do contact a member of the team if there’s anything we can do to help your organisation over the weeks and months ahead. We are currently working remotely but you can still reach us by phone, email and video-call. Please send any grant paperwork, grant claim forms and invoices to programmes@artfund.org

For general enquiries please email museums@artfund.org

Programmes

Sarah Philp

Director of programme and policy

Tel: 020 7225 4803

Email: sphilp@artfund.org

Rachael Browning

Head of programme development

Tel: 020 7225 4816

Email: rbrowning@artfund.org

Eleanor McGrath

Head of grants

Tel: 020 7225 4815

Email: emcgrath@artfund.org

Penny Bull

Senior programmes manager

Tel: 020 7225 4840

Email: pbull@artfund.org

Sophie Brooke-Smith

Senior programmes manager, collections

Tel: 0207 225 4866

Email: sbrooke-smith@artfund.org

Emma Coleman

Programmes manager

Tel: 0207 225 4822

Email: ecoleman@artfund.org

Robert Dingle

Programme partnerships manager

Tel: 020 7225 4871

Email: rdingle@artfund.org

Nancy Saul

Programmes coordinator

Tel: 0207 225 4865

Email: nsaul@artfund.org

Museum Marketing

Charlotte Wood

Senior marketing manager, museums

Tel: 020 7225 4854

Email: cwood@artfund.org

Merrin Kalinowski

Museum marketing relationship manager

Tel: 020 7225 4888

Email: mkalinowski@artfund.org

Amy Bradley

Museum services manager

Tel: 0207 225 4839

Email: abradley@artfund.org

Ed Cutcher

Museum services assistant

Tel: 0207 225 4870

Email: ecutcher@artfund.org

Back to top