Meet the team

Please send any grant paperwork, grant claim forms and invoices to programmes@artfund.org

For general enquiries please email museums@artfund.org

Programmes and Policy

Sarah Philp

Director of programme and policy

Tel: 020 7225 4803

Email: sphilp@artfund.org

Rachael Browning

Head of programme development

Tel: 020 7225 4816

Email: rbrowning@artfund.org

Ying Tan

Senior programme manager, collections

Tel: 0207 225 4866

Email: ytan@artfund.org

Katie Lloyd

Programme manager

Email: klloyd@artfund.org

Robert Dingle

Programme manager

Tel: 020 7225 4871

Email: rdingle@artfund.org

Nancy Saul

Programme manager

Tel: 0207 225 4865

Email: nsaul@artfund.org

Emma Mills

Art Fund Museum of the Year project manager

Email: emills@artfund.org

Emma Dunmore

Programme coordinator

Tel: 020 7225 4839

Email: edunmore@artfund.org

Ciara Otuokere

Programme assistant

Tel: 020 7225 482

Email: cotuokere@artfund.org

Museum Marketing

Charlotte Wood

Senior marketing manager, museums

Email: cwood@artfund.org

Becca Scott

Museum marketing campaign coordinator

Tel: 020 7225 4877

Email: bscott@artfund.org

Ed Cutcher

Museum services assistant

Tel: 0207 225 4870

Email: ecutcher@artfund.org

The Wild Escape

Jo Paton Htay

Project director

Email: jpaton@artfund.org

Ella Fallows

Producer

Email: efallows@artfund.org

Back to top
One moment please