Seven Greek coins from a collection of 21 coins from the Lockett collection.

The seven coins include two didrachm, two tetradrachm, one stater and two others from Athens, Elis, Cnossus, Cydonia, Lubia and Turkey.

Ashmolean Museum

Beaumont Street, OXFORD, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH
01865 278000

Opening times

Daily, 10am – 5pm Until 8pm on the last Friday of every month

Exhibitions at Ashmolean Museum

Back to top